Getting the COVID-19 Vaccine in the Four Corners

Mar 18, 2021

We've compiled the latest list of links to register for the COVID vaccine. Resources include La PLata, Archuleta, and Montezuma Counties, as well as San Juan County Colorado, New Mexico, and Utah.

Note that resource links and vaccine availability may change at any time.

Also see our feed of ongoing COVID-19 coverage.

La Plata County

Archuleta County

San Juan County, Colorado

Montezuma County

San Juan County, New Mexico

San Juan County, Utah

Navajo Nation