NPR News and Music Discovery for the Four Corners
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

KSUT Board of Directors

The KSUT Board of Directors is the governing body of KUTE, Inc, the licensee of KSUT Public Radio.

The board meets on the second Wednesday of every month at 5:30 p.m. Board meetings are being held virtually during the COVID-19 pandemic. For information and a link to attend online meetings, contact KSUT Executive Director Tami Graham.

The public is invited to attend virtual and in-person board meetings. All are open to the public unless confidential station or personnel business is being conducted. In such cases, the Board will provide advance notice of the meeting being closed. Public attendees to KSUT Board meetings are not required to register or provide personal information.

KSUT's Open Meetings Policy can be found here.

Minutes of KSUT Board meetings are found here.

KSUT Board members (as of June 2020):

Robert Ortiz, President, Taos Pueblo Tribal Member
Buz Bricca, Vice-President 
Rick Gore, Treasurer
Gary Skiba, Secretary
Kree Lopez, Southern Ute Tribal Member, Member-At-Large
Mike May, Community Member-At-Large
Trennie Collins, Southern Ute Tribal Member, Member-At-Large
Bruce LeClaire, Rosebud Sioux Tribal Member, Member-At-Large
Eddie Box Jr., Ex-Officio, Southern Ute Tribal Member


KSUT's by-laws designate that the Board of Directors will consist of nine members including three representatives from the Southern Ute Tribe, two members from any federally recognized tribe, and four at-large members from the communities the station serves.