© 2021 KSUT Public Radio
NPR News and Music Discovery for the Four Corners
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

Metropolis: 9/13/14

Redinho is featured on this week's episode of <em>Metropolis</em>.
Redinho is featured on this week's episode of <em>Metropolis</em>.

This Week's Tracklist

  • Choir Of Young Believers, "Hollow Talk (Jody Wisternoff, James Grant, Lane 8 Remix)" (Anjunadeep)
  • Stefan Obermaier, "Magolie" (Drift)
  • Leftwing & Kody, "Tell Me" (Anjunadeep)
  • Flight Facilities, "Two Bodies (feat. Emma Louise)" (Glassnote)
  • Tokimonsta, "Drive (feat. Arama)" (Ultra)
  • Redinho, "Playing With Fire" (Numbers)
  • Flying Lotus, "Never Catch Me (feat. Kendrick Lamar)" (Warp)
  • Bonobo, "Eyesdown (feat. Andreya Triana)" (Ninja Tune)
  • Trentemoller, "Come Undone (Trentemoller Remix)" (In My Room)
  • Depeche Mode, "Heaven (The Owlle Mix)" (Mute)
  • Fever Ray, "If I Had A Heart (Familjen Remix)" (Mute)
  • Aphex Twin, "minipops 67 [120.2] (source field mix)" (Warp)
  • London Grammar, "Hey Now (Zero 7 Remix)" (Columbia)
  • Groove Armada, "Hold On" (Om)
  • The Idealist, "Details 1 (A Side)" (Idealist)
  • Olafur Arnalds, "Only The Winds (Ryan Davis' From Far Away Variation)" (Erased Tapes)
  • Odesza, "Say My Name (feat. Zyra)" (Counter)
  • The 2 Bears, "Not This Time" (Southern Fried)
  • SBTRKT, "New Dorp New York (feat. Ezra Koenig)" (XL)
  • Erol Alkan, "Subconscious" (Fabric)
  • Simian Mobile Disco, "Tangents" (Anti)
  • Kacy Hill, "Experience"
  • Lost Midas, "Love Undone (feat. Taylor O'Donnell)" (Tru Thoughts)
  • Redinho, "Shem" (Numbers)
  • Porter Robinson, "Sea Of Voices (Rac Mix)" (Astralwerks)
  • Copyright 2014 KCRW