© 2021 KSUT Public Radio
NPR News and Music Discovery for the Four Corners
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

Metropolis: 8/2/14

Jagwar Ma's "The Throw" is featured on this week's mix.
Jagwar Ma's "The Throw" is featured on this week's mix.
  • Lone, "Aurora Northern Quarter" (R&S)
  • Wild Beasts, "A Simple Beautiful Truth (Lone Remix)" (Domino)
  • Mason, "Gotta Have You Back feat. Rouge Mary (Kraak & Smaak Remix)" (Boss)
  • Maceo Plex, "Conjure Superstar" (Kompakt)
  • Dusky, "Love Taking Over" (Ajunadeep)
  • Netsky, "Running Low feat. Beth Ditto (Todd Edwards Mix)" (Epic)
  • SBTRKT, "New Dorp New York feat. Ezra Koenig" (Young Turks)
  • Pharrell feat. Jay-Z, "Frontin' (Disclosure Re-Work)" (White Label)
  • Zero 7, "Take Me Away" (Make)
  • Oliver $ & Jimi Jules, "Pushing On" (Defected Records)
  • Claude Von Stroke, "Califuture feat. Barry Drift" (Dirtybird)
  • Ten Walls, "Walking With Elephants" (Boso)
  • Jagwar Ma, "The Throw" (Mom & Pop)
  • Lost Midas, "Love Undone feat. Taylor O'Donnell" (Tru Thoughts)
  • Odesza, "Memories That You Call" (Counter Records)
  • Grimes, "Go" (4AD)
  • Hudson Mohawke, "Chimes" (Warp)
  • Syd Arthur, "Hometown Blues (Psychemagik Remix)" (Harvest)
  • Jungle, "Accelerate" (XL)
  • Spada feat. Hosie Neal, "Feels Like Home (Bakermat Remix)" (Promo)
  • Jessie Ware, "Tough Love (Cyril Hahn Remix)" (Cherrytree/Interscope)
  • Kraak & Smaak, "Mountain Top" (Spinnin' Deep)
  • Porter Robinson, "Lionhearted feat. Urban Cone (Arty Mix)" (Astralwerks)
  • Digitalism, "Wolves feat. Youngblood Hawke" ([PIAS] America)
  • Basement Jaxx, "Never Say Never (Mark Knight Remix)" ([PIAS] America)
  • Flume, "Sleepless feat. Jazzabell Doran" (Mom & Pop)
  • Copyright 2014 KCRW